FANDOM

Welcome to Wikianswers Xbox. What would you like to know?

With the exception of gaining a entirely new logo, no. You lose all the experience you gained, all the attachments unlocked disappear and you are eseentially level 1 again. However, all the titles and emblems unlocked do reamin, and 1 title is unlocked for entering Prestige mode.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.